SH79635253 
Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 5' 6", Capricorn
Never Married
Hindu, Malayalam
Thiyya
Doctorate in Science
Research Scholar
Lives in Nottingham, United Kingdom
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a researcher in Nanotechnology. I am bit crazy and I always try to enjoy every moment of life. For me life is a great celebration and you should always search for an opportunity to celebrate. I like to travel a lot, travelling is a great experience it teaches me new perspective and give some fresh air in my thoughts. I think that greatest sin in the world is to believe that you are helpless and weak, so I am believer in myself. I am a highly spiritual this doesn't means I go to temple daily, I am not at all religious and my spirituality is my search to find myself. I am not a lover of luxury but I am a lover of happiness. I believe that for a happy life money is important but money alone cannot bring you happiness and it remains in the small actions that we perform in our day today activities.

My family consists of three my father, mother and me, but we are very close to mothers siblings and father sibling. we used to have family get together. We are an academic oriented... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Thiyya
Lives in Nottingham, Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Hindi, Malayalam, Tamil

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Kereala, with traditional values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father is retired and my mother is a professional. I don't have any siblings.
Education & career
Doctorate in Science
Research Scholar in government/public sector
Earns Upto GBP 20K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Wine tasting, Painting, Yoga, Politics, Cooking
  • CuisineNorth Indian
  • MusicWestern Classical Music, Folk Music, Jazz
  • MoviesClassical, Art, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksClassic literature, Poetry, Science Fiction books
  • SportsFootball, Martial Arts
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Painting, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Wine tasting, Yoga, Politics
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • North Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Western Classical Music, Folk Music, Jazz
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Art, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, Poetry, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Football, Martial Arts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 31
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain, Buddhist, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious... more
Mother Tongue Malay, Malayalam
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH79635253