SH79377649 
Profile created by Self
25 yrs, 5' 5", Aquarius
Never Married
Hindu, Bengali
Bengali
Masters degree in Arts
Software Professional
Lives in New Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello! Boys........


I am Name Visible on Login. Well lets try to describe myself.... at first thing I m very sweet simple and kind hearted girl by nature very caring and joy full. I like simplicity.. Well... I always prefer the good ways in me and others also I believes happiness with my owns. Likes live like your last whatever I do try to give my best not wait for optional way. I think If yesterday I did good today gives honestly then tomorrow is totally mine. Sin"t it? I love traveling, I have completed my Masters. And right now I m preparing for banking or other competitive exams for government sector currently also working as a Software Professional (Others). My friends describe me as humble and loving nature at all, thori chulbuli v.... hmmmm......

My hobbies/interests gardening, specially colorful flowers include music, m also a good singer. I love music like my soul mate. I prefer reading comedy and romantic related books. My favourite sport is badminton. ... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Bengali
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Kumbha Rashi
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. My father is a professional and my mother is employed. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Software Professional - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH79377649