SH79256396 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
27 / 5' 8" (172cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Bachelors - Finance
Profession
:
Banking Professional
Religion
:
Christian
Mother Tongue
:
Malayalam
Community
:
Pentecost
Location
:
New York, NY, USA
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • If Brad Pitt, Denzel Washington, the main character from Good Will Hunting, and Tony Stark from Iron Man had a child... I would be nothing like that guy. I'm boring, annoying, and lazy. My interests & hobbies include sleeping and eating and I love to cut coupons and paste them into my life journal.

    Maybe I should start over. Truth be told, I consider myself a highly driven individual who always strives to be better than I was the day before. I love to laugh, make people laugh, and I look for opportunities to make someone smile every day. Here are a few things that are very important to me (in no particular order): my family, God, health/fitness, and my career.

    If you're interested in potentially being an addition to that list, say hi!
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 8" (172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Athletic
    • USA
    • Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Libra
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Christian
    • Pentecost
    • Malayalam
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Retired
    • Not Specified
    • Not Specified
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Finance
    • Banking Professional
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Location
    • USA
    • New York, New York
    • USA
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Business / Occupational, Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction, Thriller / Suspense
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Basketball, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Boxing / Wrestling, Football / Soccer, Gym workouts / Weight training, Martial Arts... more
    • Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, South Indian
    • 21 to 28
    • 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Christian
    • English, Hindi, Malayalam, Other
    • USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, South Africa... more
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH79256396