SH79186187 
Profile created by Self
26 yrs, 5' 1", Scorpio
Never Married
Hindu, Marathi
Leva Patil
Undergraduate in Science
Sales Professional
Lives in Maharashtra, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am very balanced person. I am also fun loving. I always respect elders and love youngers. I can adjust with anyone and in any situation in life. I am currently working as a sales Coordinator with a reputed organization.

I belong to a joint family. My family is a very well known family in society. I am having family business of Medical stores and whole sale agency of medicines in Dombivali.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Leva Patil
Belongs to Gargacharya gothra
Lives in Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Tula Rashi
Vishakha Nakshatra
Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Bhusawal, with traditional values. My mother is a homemaker. I don't have any siblings. My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Undergraduate in Science
Sales Professional with a private company
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDriving, Travelling, Reading, Listening to music, Cooking
  • CuisineChinese, Punjabi, Seafood
  • MusicBlues, Old film songs, Sufi music
  • MoviesClassical, Romantic
  • BooksBiographies, Thriller books
  • SportsBadminton
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Cooking
  • Interests
  • Driving, Travelling, Reading, Listening to music
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Punjabi, Seafood
  • Favourite Music
  • Blues, Old film songs, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Spiritual - not religious, Other
Mother Tongue Hindi, Marathi
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Working With Private Company, Business / Self Employed
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH79186187