Profile created by Self
27 yrs, 5' 11", Aquarius
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Kumhar, Jalandhra
Masters degree in Management
Marketing Professional
Lives in Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello I have done from rajastha nd MBA from Mumbai. I belongs to Hanumangarh Rajasthan but currentlly living in Delhi and working with a Reputed Hospital as an International Marketing professional. In my family: my father is doctor, mom is homemaker, one younger brother is working in Pune with as an IT professional, I have three sisters all are married nd settled, here I am looking for a tall nd beautiful professionally qualified match for me. Girl from Rajasthan would be preferred. thanks
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Hindu, Hindi
Kumhar, Jalandhra
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Meena Rashi
Uttara Bhadrapada Nakshatra
Born in Ganganagar View horoscope
View Horoscope of

 Already a member? Login now
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Hanumangarh Rajasthan, with moderate values. I personally have a traditional approach to life. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 3 sisters (3 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
Age 21 to 25
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kumawat, Hindu:Kumbhakar/Kumbhar, Hindu:Kumhar... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Marwari, Punjabi, Rajasthani
Country Living in India
State Living in Chandigarh, Delhi-NCR, Gujarat, Haryana, Punjab, Rajasthan
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: