SH78517321 
Profile created by Parent
28 yrs, 5' 4", Gemini
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Teli
Undergraduate in Commerce
Air Hostess / Flight Attendant
Lives in Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Working in the aviation industry since last 6 years and travelling all over the world, which is my passion but have not forgotten the family moral values which my parents have imparted to me. I believe having a positive attitude towards life and believing in doing things by myself rather than waiting. I like listening to music, gymming, swimming, cycling, travelling, and little bit of cooking and I believe God is One. I am looking for a life partner who should be good looking, stable and should be caring and lovable, should believe in giving respect and earning it too for himself.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Teli
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
She personally has a moderate approach to life. Her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers (1 married) and 4 sisters (3 married). Her father is no more with us.
Education & career
Undergraduate in Commerce
Air Hostess / Flight Attendant in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India, United Arab Emirates
Education Associate Degree / Diploma
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH78517321