SH78023188 
Profile created by Self
24 yrs, 5' 6", Pisces
Never Married
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Masters degree in Finance
Chartered Accountant
Lives in Oslo, Norway
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Salam,

A fun loving and all rounded individual who loves to travel and socialise. Always entertaining the crowd and making everyone laugh! As they say, laughter is the best medicine; conventional medicine has too many side effects!
I consider myself mature, down to earth, Understanding, broad-minded, yet simple.Always looking to
Improve and learn, professionally and as a person.
l partner would be an attractive, funny, outgoing person yet someone who understands and values traditions, culture and faith. In essence, a well balanced individual..
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Lives in Oslo, Oslo, Norway (Citizen)
Grew up in Norway
Can Speak English, Norwegian, Punjabi, Swedish, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from pakistan, with liberal values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers (none married) and 2 sisters (1 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Chartered Accountant in government/public sector
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Interior decoration, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy, Drama films, Horror, Romantic
  • BooksBusiness books, Fantasy books, Poetry, Romantic books
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Driving, Movies, Shopping
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Drama films, Horror, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Fantasy books, Poetry, Romantic books
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 30
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 8"(203cm)
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All, Muslim:Rajput, Muslim:Shafi
Mother Tongue English, Punjabi, Urdu
Country Living in United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, New Zealand... more
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Medical & Healthcare
Working As Dentist, Doctor, Surgeon
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH78023188