SH77988547 
Profile created by Sibling
26 yrs, 5' 6", Capricorn
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Rajput, Thakur
Masters degree in Arts
Teacher
Lives in Rudrapur, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
She is fun loving,sweet natured girl with charming & pleasing personality.Believes in Indian values and holds a moderately traditional outlook towards life.After completing B.ed ,she is working as a English teacher in a pvt convent school.She is also preparing for administrative govt services.Having progressive vision with adjustable nature.

All family members are religious, progressive; believe in modern thinking, practices Indian values and culture.We are upper middle class family.Father was working with Uttaranchal power corporation (Govt of India) My Self Rajkumar Name Visible on Login (Elder brother) is working with IIM Indore (Govt of India ) as Executive engineer.Younger brother is going to join uttaranchal power corporation very soon.
Desired Partner

She is looking for well educated ,well settled guy with pleasing personality who can be a friend to her first and if he has good sense of humor then nothing like it.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Rajput, Thakur
Belongs to Vats gothra
Lives in Rudrapur, Uttaranchal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Non-Manglik
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from UP (Azamgarh), with liberal values. Her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers (1 married). Her father is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Teacher with a private company
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 32
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kshatriya, Hindu:Rajput, Hindu:Thakur
Mother Tongue Hindi, Bhojpuri
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi, Uttar Pradesh, Uttaranchal
City Living in Agra, Akbarpur, Aligarh, Allahabad, Amroha, Azamgarh, Ballia... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income INR 4 lakhs to 10 lakhs
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH77988547