SH77968258 
Profile created by Parent
28 yrs, 5' 2", Aquarius
Never Married
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi-Sahiti, sahiti
Masters degree in Management
Team Member / Staff
Lives in Ajmer, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
my daughter is a good looking, caring and loving well educated (B. Sc. , M. B. A) with
a brilliant track record wih english medium throughout her career. We are looking
for a well educated self dependent good looking boy from a good family backgroundnnMy father shri T. D. Name Visible on Login is a retired manager from Punjab National Bank, ajmer. My brother is a CA and in the job. My three elder sisters are well educated and happily married. Our family is a nuclear family, social and open minded. Our ancestral origin is Disstt. Nawabshah (Sind)..She has recently joined a PSU Bank as PO/MT.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi-Sahiti, Sahiti
Lives in Ajmer, Rajasthan, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Simha Rashi
Magha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Jaipur View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from kishangarh Distt Ajmer, with moderate values. Her father is retired. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 3 sisters (3 married). Her mother is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Team Member / Staff in government/public sector
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 31
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Sindhi-Amil, Hindu:Sindhi-Baibhand, Hindu:Sindhi - Dadu... more
Mother Tongue Sindhi
Country Living in India, USA, Canada
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH77968258