SH77856730 
Profile created by Parent
30 yrs, 5' 3", Pisces
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Agarwal, Bisa
Masters degree in Medicine
Doctor
Lives in Bareilly, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello everyone.. I an creating this profile on behalf of my daughter, Dr Name Visible on Login. I am a doctor by profession, running a 350 bedded hospital in Bareilly,UP.My daughter is smart, beautiful and intelligent girl.She has been consistently a top ranker at school and college level.She is sweet tempered, adjusting and family loving girl.She has completed her MBBS & DGO from a reputed govt. college.Pursuing sec. DNB from a very reputed hospital in Delhi.We are a close knit reputed family of doctors. My father was a homeopath doctor and my mother is a homeopath doctor. Both my sisters n brother-in-laws are doctors and their children are also doctors.My son is doing MS Gen Surgery from a reputed hospital and my younger daughter is a MBBS final yr student of a reputed medical college, selected through UPMT.My wife is a business woman. We also own a newspaper industry where we publish 7 newspapers from 5 states in hindi, english & urdu.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Agarwal, Bisa
Belongs to Bansal gothra
Lives in Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an affluent family, originally from Bareilly, with traditional values. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Her father is a professional and her mother runs a business. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Medicine
Doctor with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPainting, Driving, Listening to music
  • BooksBusiness books
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Painting
  • Interests
  • Driving, Listening to music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 32
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain, Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Gupta, Hindu:Maheshwari... more
Mother Tongue Hindi, Marwari
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Uttar Pradesh, Uttaranchal
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Masters
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Medical & Healthcare
Working As Doctor, Surgeon
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH77856730