SH77280706 
Profile created by Self
26 yrs, 5' 7", Gemini
Never Married
Hindu, Tamil
Naidu, gaura
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional
Lives in Bangalore, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Currently working in Bangalore as a Software Engineer in EMC2, a leading MNC company like Google Microsoft HP IBM DELL.. Currently getting 7lakh/annum (will be 9-14lakh in one years). I have plan to marry on end of 2014, but my profile will be active from now to search my soul partner. Our family is friendly , liberal & middle class .We will not ask dowry, my parents gave me full freedom to search my girl. Personally I am jovial, lovable, and friendly. Slim but doing exerciseto increas my weight ;-)& more active, have participated in many TV events like Makkal Arangam, Arattai Arangam, Neeya Nana, and I was an actor got selected for the serial called "kana kaanum kalangal" in Vijay TV. Currently I have no touch with media,will try in future. Native: Trichy, Parents in: Chennai, I am in: Bangalore

Hey finally am looking for good girl, a good friend..
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Naidu, Gaura
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mithuna Rashi
Punarvasu Nakshatra
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Trichy, with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother runs a business. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 26
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in India
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH77280706