SH76801530 
Profile created by Self
26 yrs, 5' 0", Scorpio
Never Married
Hindu, Bengali
Kashyap
Masters degree in Management
Media Professional
Lives in Pune, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I belong from middle class family where both of my parents are into teaching profession, they have inculcated a sense of both modern and traditional values and being independent as a women and having an identity is one important thing for me.About marriage its all about understanding and compatibility.Its Not easy for two strange souls to stay together but nurturing relationship is the only way to make it happen.
I would love to work after marriage, but if circumstances or demand of time ask me to leave the job then also I am fine with it as I know responsibilities do ask a lot many things from life which you never expected.I guess that is all about me.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kashyap
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Non-Manglik
her family
Ours is a middle class family with moderate values. Both my parents are employed. I am an only child and don't have any siblings.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Media Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH76801530