Profile created by Friend
30 yrs, 5' 4", Virgo
Never Married
Christian, Malayalam
Born Again, Pentecostal
Masters degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Lives in Detroit, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Where do I begin? First, the boring stuff that you need to know, but may not excite you as much. :)

-Joshmy was born in the motherland. (And is proud of it!)
-She grew up in the states. (Oh say can you seeee...)
-She graduated with a Master's Degree. (Yes gentlemen. She's a smart cookie.)
-She's a pediatric nurse and absolutely loves what she does. (When you're with someone who loves what they do and do what they love, you'll end up a happy man. Just saying.)

Okay. Now that the latter is out of the way, here are some things to make you go hmmm...

-Joshmy is adventurous. Challenge her, and she will take you up on the offer. Go ahead boys. I dare you.
-If there's one word I could use to describe Joshmy, the first word that comes to my mind is JOY. She's got the joy, joy, joy, joy down in her heart! :) She brings joy to people and situations, and she's a joy to be around. If you're looking for a whiny, drama-filled, it's all about me... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Christian, Malayalam
Born Again, Pentecostal
Lives in Detroit, MI, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

her family
She personally has a moderate approach to life. Both her parents are employed. She has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Nurse with a private company
Age 30 to 36
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Born Again, Christian:Pentecost
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, Kuwait... more
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: