SH76669013 
Profile created by Sibling
27 yrs, 5' 5", Scorpio
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Agarwal
Honours degree in Finance
Chartered Accountant
Lives in Chandigarh, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello!
My name is Name Visible on Login. I have completed my Honours degree in Finance. I am currently working as a Chartered Accountant. My friends describe me as honest, simple and focused personality. My hobbies/interests includes watching TV programs, Outing with family and also chit chatting with close friends and family members. I prefer reading mystery story books. My favorite sports are badminton and cricket. My family is simple, well to do, highly educated and with high moral values. I am looking for someone honest, responsible, caring, simple, teetotaller person who would be more like a friend and could consider my family as second home.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Agarwal
Belongs to Mittal gothra
Lives in Chandigarh, Punjab, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Uttar Pradesh, with moderate values. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 sisters (1 married).
Education & career
Honours degree in Finance
Chartered Accountant with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Digambar, Hindu:Gupta... more
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH76669013