SH76498768 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
27 / 5' 6" (167cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Diploma - Advertising/ Marketing
Profession
:
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Marathi
Community
:
Maratha,Maratha
Location
:
Edmonton, Canada
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Namaskar, thanks for visiting my profile! Where does one start when describing oneself? Well to begin with, I'm a very open, easy-going and friendly person, and I like meeting new people and making new friends. I love to learn and be informed, so I am constantly engaging myself in new and different activities.

    It doesn't take a lot for me to feel content - I enjoy the simple things in life... sitting by the water with the sun on my back, a serious, deep conversation, a good movie, a picnic in the park or laughing hysterically with my friends. I've a fascination for sports (soccer fanatic), music and technology. Also, travelling is a huge passion, and if I could drop everything and go somewhere right now, I'd love to travel the world.

    I'm searching for someone who inspires me, someone with an open mind, someone who is willing to learn, grow and discover life together. I'm looking for someone who would like to settle abroad with me.
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 6" (167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Libra
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Maratha,Maratha
    • Sankash
    • Marathi
    • English, Hindi, Marathi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Tula (Libra)
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • Belgaum, Karnataka
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Diploma - Advertising/ Marketing
    • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
    • Upto USD 40K
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • Canada
    • Edmonton, Alberta
    • India
    • Work Permit
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Photography, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Blogging, Driving, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Sports - Indoor... more
    • Country Music, Old film songs, Pop, Techno / Trance
    • Biographies, Humour, Self-help, Thriller / Suspense
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Drama, Romantic
    • Badminton, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Bowling, Card games, Carrom, Chess... more
    • Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Konkan, Punjabi
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 23 to 27
    • 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Hindi, Marathi, Punjabi
    • India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia... more
    • Alberta, British Columbia, Manitoba, Nova Scotia, Ontario, Saskatchewan... more
    • Canada, India, USA
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH76498768