SH76250761 
Profile created by Sibling
30 yrs, 5' 1", Cancer
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Kanyakubja, Mishra Brahmin
Masters degree in Management
Not working
Lives in Kanpur, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My sister is a simple girl who believe in happy living and honesty of person.we r a joint family living with high values of life and with simple living . Also we will like to add that we will not be able to spend money more than 5 lakhs for marriage .I am sure person who believe in girl not in money surely contact to my brother . After considering profile i give assurance that my sister will be
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Kanyakubja, Mishra Brahmin
Belongs to sandilya gothra
Lives in Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Kanpur, with traditional values. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers (2 married) and 2 sisters (1 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Currently not working
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 35
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Kanyakubja... more
Mother Tongue Hindi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Masters, Associate Degree / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Veg
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH76250761