SH75477990 
Profile created by Parent
27 yrs, 5' 4", Taurus
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Kayastha, Srivastava
Doctorate in Science
Lives in New Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
we are Bihar based Kayastha family, presently settled in Greater Noida, UP. We (myself & Wife) are working with a renowned Private Engineering College as a Professor & Head. My daughter is pursuing PhD Prog from Delhi University since last one & half after NET, She is also getting research Scholarship. Her basic qualification up to 12th is from St. Xavier's school Bokaro Steel city. We are looking Bihar based kayastha boy preferably working with PSU's/Teaching in NCR region Govt. Colleges/Universities/R & D.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kayastha, Srivastava
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Astro Details

Astro Details
Makra Rashi
Uttara Ashadha Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
Education & career
Doctorate in Science
Currently not working
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 31
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kayastha
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH75477990