SH75388816 
Profile created by Parent
27 yrs, 5' 0", Taurus
Never Married
Hindu, Punjabi
Khatri, Chopra
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Public Relations Professional
Lives in New Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Being the elder one, my daughter is a very responsible and affectionate human being. Ours being a very close-knit family, she is mature enough to support the decisions that are in favour of the family, and at the same time childish enough to spread love all around.
She is very social has an instant likability factor about her. She has high moral values and is deeply rooted to the Punjabi family values.
She has a practical and rational outlook in life. Also, she is more spiritual than religious.
She is a graduate in Bachelors of Journalism and Mass Communication from Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University.
She has a Masters Degree also in Communication (MS Communication) from Christ University, Bangalore.

Both me and my wife serve the Government. I am placed with the Ministry of Communications and my wife is a Librarian in a Delhi Administration school. Our younger daughter is currently pursuing her LL. B. degree from Amity Law School, Delhi.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Khatri, Chopra
Belongs to Kashyap gothra
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Simha Rashi
Magha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from New Delhi, with liberal values. Both her parents are employed. She has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Public Relations Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 32
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Khatri, Hindu:Punjabi, Hindu:Bhatia... more
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, Ireland
Education Masters and Above
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH75388816