SH74877007 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 2", Sagittarius
Never Married
Hindu, English
Brahmin
Bachelors degree in Management
Sales Professional
Lives in New York, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hey There! I'm originally from the Philly area, spent a handful of years in the "United State of Texas" and moved to NYC last August. I like to think I'm a good mix of Northeast attitude and Southern charm! I recently left Corporate America to work for a leading health tech startup doing business development. I absolutely love it! In my free time I serve as a leader in a non-profit that's very important to me.

I love random facts, so here are a few of mine:
- I have an insanely high threshold for spice...I'll challenge anyone!
- Love bike rides in different cities
- I might be the only girl that despises chocolate
- I'm a closet FOB...but not so closet...
- I enjoy laughing and making people laugh
- I'm scared of birds...not a good fear to have when living in the city
- I'm a news junkie and into politics. I have been told you're not supposed to talk about politics right away...I'll save that for later..

Now,... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, English
Brahmin
Lives in New York, NY, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Non-Manglik
her family
I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Management
Sales Professional with a private company
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 36
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, Spiritual - not religious
Country Living in USA
Country Grew up in USA, Canada
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH74877007