SH74660506 
Profile created by Self
25 yrs, 5' 6", Pisces
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Rajput, Thakur Rajput
Masters degree in Travel & Tourism
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
Lives in New Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a simple and independent girl who believes in traditional values too.I believe in giving space to my partner and the support that he would need for life. In nature I am helpful, open minded, loyal and easy going person. I enjoy travelling to new places, exploring nature's beauty and spending time in lap of nature.

We are four family member in my family my parents, one elder brother and me the youngest one. I am looking for a person who is cool and calm and who is mature enough to handle ups and downs of life, who lives every moment of life with joy and passion, so that we can live happily together forever.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Rajput, Thakur Rajput
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family with liberal values. Both my parents are employed. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Travel & Tourism
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Rajput
Mother Tongue Hindi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH74660506