SH74485925 
Profile created by Parent
28 yrs, 5' 5", Leo
Never Married
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat
Bachelors degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Admin Professional
Lives in Lodi, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is a very loving person that is to busy in her career to find herself a soul mate. She is looking for someone that values hard work and have their life together. She is not the most typical punjabi girl but she is an amazing chef that values her family morals and has strong ties to her sikh roots. She has her bachelor's in Communication and has a minor in studio design after university she pursued an education at Le Cordon Bleu and became a pastry chef. From there she has launched 3 different companines of her own and is successful at them. My daughter has become accustomed to a certain way of life and is pursuing a life partner that will value a life of setting high goals and meeting them. She speaks of traveling the world and continuously comments that "You Only Live Once "and is determined to always rememeber that. Lookig for someone local that she can get to know and see if he is the one
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat
Is not a Keshdhari Sikh
Lives in Lodi, CA, USA (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Canada, USA
Can Speak English, Punjabi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an affluent family, originally from Canada, with liberal values. Her parents run a business. She has 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Admin Professional - own business/self employed
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 33
Height 5' 11"(180cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Clean Shaven, Sikh:Jat, Sikh:Kamboj, Sikh:Rajput... more
Country Living in USA
State Living in California
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in Canada, United Kingdom, USA
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH74485925