Profile created by Other
Age / Height
30 / 5' 11" (180cm)
Marital Status
Never Married
Honours degree - Finance
Finance Professional
Mother Tongue
Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Name Visible on Login, my bro-in-law and friend is a "happy to go" type of personality with simplicity in life, friendliness in nature and positivity in attitude. His assets include- belief in self, values of his family and a strong respect for his near and dear ones. Surfing, beaches, adventuring exotic locations and socialising with buddies gets him charged and motivated while watching bollywood movies and playing cricket are his favourite pass time activities.
    His family of four includes his parents and an elder sister. His dad is a freelance accounts & tax consultant, mom a home maker and elder sister happily married to me, a doctor. The family resides at Mahavir nagar in Kandivali, Mumbai. Culturally the family is democratic and liberal, whereas traditionally values binds them together. His parents strongly believe in education and relationships in life.
    The family would love to welcome an educated girl with strong family values depicting a perfect combination of modern and traditional culture. Preference is a Jain-Shwetamber girl with aspirations, smartness and family respect.
Basic Info
    • 30 / 5' 11" (180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Cancer
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Jain
    • Shwetamber,Oswal
    • Not Specified
    • Gujarati
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Kumbha (Aquarius)
    • Purva Bhadrapada
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Liberal
    • Not Specified
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Honours degree - Finance
    • Finance Professional
    • INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Listening to music, Sports - Indoor, Travel / Sightseeing
    • Classical - Hindustani, Latest film songs, Old film songs
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
    • Badminton, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Bowling, Cricket, Table-tennis
    • Gujarati, Italian, Punjabi, Rajasthani
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 24 to 30
    • 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Jain:Shwetamber, Jain:Vania
    • Gujarati, Hindi
    • India
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Masters and Above
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Business / Self Employed, Non Working
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR, Architecture & Design, Corporate Professionals, IT & Software Engineering... more
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary, Finance Professional, Investment Professional, Accounting Professional (Others)... more
    • Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: