SH74041062 
Profile created by Parent
28 yrs, 6' 4", Pisces
Never Married
Sikh, Punjabi
Khatri, bedi
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Accounting Professional
Lives in Amritsar, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
my son successfully working in a private co. in aus. we are nucler family with modern values. iam retired govt. empolyee & homemade wife, my son isa slim beautiful, tall & puran gursikh, we are looking for someone gursikh tall beautiful girl.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Khatri, Bedi
Wears a Pagg/Dastar (turban)
Lives in Amritsar, Punjab, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Amritsar, with moderate values. His father is retired and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Accounting Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 26
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh:Arora, Sikh:Gursikh, Sikh:Khatri
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in India
State Living in Chandigarh, Haryana, Punjab
City Living in Ambala, Chandigarh, Gurgaon, Karnal, Panchkula, Amritsar... more
Country Grew up in India
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH74041062