SH73699310 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 6' 2", Capricorn
Never Married
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni, maniyar
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Lecturer
Lives in Beed, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Assalamualaikum i am Name Visible on Login i have completed MSC computer Science i am a lecturer in senior college do you wana know more about me just as
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni, Maniyar
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Beed, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from aurangabad, with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers (2 married) and 4 sisters (4 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Lecturer in government/public sector
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Travelling, Religion, Reading, Net surfing
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, North Indian
  • BooksClassic literature, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry
    Read more
  • SportsCricket, Football
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Technology, Travelling, Religion, Reading, Net surfing, Computer games
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, North Indian
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Romantic books, Science Fiction books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Football
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 19 to 29
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in India
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH73699310