SH73622772 
Profile created by Parent
Age / Height
:
27 / 5' 7" (170cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Bachelors - Computers/ IT
Profession
:
Software Professional (Others)
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Punjabi
Community
:
Brahmin - Punjabi
Location
:
San Antonio, TX, USA
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hiello!
    Our daughter Name Visible on Login is outgoing, smart, family-oriented who has completed her Bachelors in Computer Science from UTPA, Texas. She likes music, movies, Loves photography, travelling, driving, cooking and reading novels/books (Indian
    mythology, fictions, mysteries). Born and brought up in New Delhi, India with traditional family values and modern outlook. As the next step of her life and tying a nuptial knot, we are looking for a smart,
    well-educated with strong family background and who believes in commitment for lifetime boy for her. She desires to pursue her Master degree further. She is Working as a Technical Writer at Texas Based Company. She is one of the twins. Our other daughter is married and currently living in India. Our family is completed with a son who is pursuing his bachelor in theater and also
    pre-law from UTPA, Texas. My husband has worked in Punjab national bank in India for 25 years and now working in US based private company and I am a nurse at one of the top hospitals in the US after we moved to the
    US in 2006. Her paternal uncle lives in England with his family and he is a Chartered Accountant and other paternal uncle lives in India with his family and working in one of the European-based company at senior position. Most of our family members which is closely knit live in India.
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 7" (170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Scorpio
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin - Punjabi
    • Moudgalya
    • Punjabi
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Mithuna (Gemini)
    • Ardra
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Professional
    • Traditional
    • New Delhi
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Traditional
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
    • Software Professional (Others)
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • USA
    • San Antonio, Texas
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Home / Interior decoration, Photography, Playing musical instruments
    • Bikes / Cars, Driving, Health & Fitness, Hiking / Camping, Listening to music, Movies... more
    • Fantasy, History, Philosophy / Spiritual, Romance, Science Fiction, Thriller / Suspense
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Documentaries, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    • Basketball, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Horseback Riding, Jogging / Walking / Running... more
    • Italian, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
    • 29 to 31
    • 5' 11"(180cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Punjabi
    • Hindi, Punjabi
    • India, USA, Canada
    • Canada, India, USA
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Business / Self Employed
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR, Advertising, Media & Entertainment, Architecture & Design... more
    • Admin Professional, Human Resources Professional, Animator, Commercial Artist, Web / UX Designers, Artist (Others)... more
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH73622772