Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 7", Capricorn
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Jat, Thenua
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Web / UX Designers
Lives in New Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I belong to a Royal family of Uttar Pradesh, it's
affluent family with a great rituals as modern time.
As per family
background we are filled with modern approaches and traditional values,
Education, civilization and well-behavior.

We are the symbol of love, peace, unity, development & growth for our
area & for all known.

As per my assumption to me is "I am having positive approaches to make my dreams true with the self reliance. I have one-man-army like confidence, attitude. I can do everything which I like to do.
I am very kind &
generous type & very helping, possessing a neutral nature as combination of
jolly, cool, serious & hard working nature."

Presently working with Wipro Infotech as Sr.UI
Designer. 2 times "Star of the Month" award winner in Wipro.

Running our own business in Interior Design, Architecture, Vaastu Shastra,... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Hindu, Hindi
Jat, Thenua
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Simha Rashi
Magha Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an affluent family, originally from Mathura, with moderate values. My father is a professional and my mother is a homemaker. I have 5 brothers (3 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Web / UX Designers with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Acting, Film-making, Theatre, Blogging
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Chinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican
    Read more
  • BooksBusiness books, Romantic books, Science Fiction books
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Cricket, Shooting Sports, Water Sports, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Acting, Film-making
  • Interests
  • Technology, Theatre, Blogging, Learning new languages, Automobiles, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Driving, Politics, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Pets, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • American, Chinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Soul, South Indian
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Romantic books, Science Fiction books, Self-help books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cricket, Shooting Sports, Water Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 18 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Annulled
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Chaudary, Hindu:Jat, Hindu:Kshatriya
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi, Brij, Haryanavi, Kashmiri
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: