SH72935460 
Profile created by Self
31 yrs, 5' 11", Virgo
Never Married
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyer, Vadama
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer
Lives in East Hartford, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am presently working in US for past 3 years in a Software Company as a Technology Lead. I like Travelling, Reading, playing Outdoor Sports(Tennis, Badminton and Swimming), watching movies and Writing Blogs.

Since My father is an officer in ordnance factory (civilian), i was brought up in Maharashtra. My Mother is a House Wife. My only sister(7 years younger) is studying B Tech (EEE) at NIT Nagpur.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyer, Vadama
Belongs to Kaushika / Kaushik / Kausikasa gothra
Lives in East Hartford, CT, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Dhanu Rashi
Purva Ashadha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Chennai, with moderate values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 30
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in India, USA
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH72935460