SH72482241 
Profile created by Self
31 yrs, 6' 0", Aquarius
Never Married
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha, Tilli
Masters degree in Science
Science Professional
Lives in Pune, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am Name Visible on Login, done M.Sc and M.Tech in biotechnology. Born and brought up i Dhanbad. Done my schooling from CBSE Board. Completed my higher education from Kolkata, Orissa and Hyderabad. Presently working as an Executive Officer in an MNC in research and development wing.My family stay at Barasat, Kolkata. My hobbies are reading books, surfing net, listening music, playing games. I love to travel. Looking for a honest, liberal, educated life partner.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Smokes Occasionally
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha, Tilli
Belongs to Alampayana gothra
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kanya Rashi
Non-Manglik
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from East Bengal, with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Science Professional with a private company
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kayastha
Mother Tongue Bengali
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH72482241