SH72156068 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
24 / 5' 5" (165cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Bachelors - Commerce
Profession
:
Chartered Accountant
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Hindi
Community
:
Gupta
Location
:
New South Wales, Australia
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hello,

    A little about myself - my parents moved to Australia when I was 5 years of age, and we've been here ever since. We make trips back to India every now and then and I do enjoy visiting. I belong to a cultured, well-educated and respected family. I have a good mix of traditional and western values. Others would describe me as a warm, friendly, social and outgoing person with a heart too big for my own good.

    I really believe in making the most out of life. After all it is about turning the lemons into lemonade. I would love to travel the world in the near future and I love food. I also enjoy going to the gym and keeping fit - working out is a great stress reliever. I also enjoy watching movies and listening to music. I hold a double degree - Bachelor of Finance & Bachelor or Economics, which I completed at the Australian National University. I am currently in the process of attaining my CA qualification. I currently work at one of the Big-4 accounting firms as an external auditor.

    After marriage I am looking to reside in Australia, USA or UK.

    Thanks for reading my profile, wish you the best in your search :).
Basic Info
    • 24 / 5' 5" (165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • Australia
    • Eggetarian
    • No
    • No
    • Cancer
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Gupta
    • Don't know
    • Hindi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Karka (Cancer)
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Employed
    • Moderate
    • Mumbai/ New Delhi
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Commerce
    • Chartered Accountant
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • Australia
    • -, New South Wales
    • Australia
    • Citizen
    • 24 to 29
    • 5' 6"(167cm) TO 6' 10"(208cm)
    • Never Married
    • Not Important
    • Yes
    • Australia
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH72156068