SH72140862 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 4", Libra
Never Married
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Desai
Honours degree in Finance
Chartered Accountant
Lives in City of Westminster, United Kingdom
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I would describe myself as an ambitious person and am proud of what I have achieved so far in my career. I am fairly down to earth and enjoy spending time with friends and family - I try to be there for the people in my life, whether it be at times of need or just to provide some entertainment when they're bored! I enjoy going for long walks to nowhere in particular while having random conversations/debates, reading mostly non-fiction books (I recommend anything by Malcolm Gladwell), playing badminton (please don't challenge me to a game, I'll just embarrass myself), running around/playing with my nephew and nieces, going out for dinner/drinks with friends, relaxing on the sofa with a movie and a bowl of popcorn, ...

I also love exploring new places, seeing the sights and experiencing different cultures. I hadn't travelled as much as I would have liked to in my younger days but it's definitely something that I am making up for now! I'd love to explore more of the U.K, the... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Desai
Lives in City of Westminster, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Can Speak English, Gujarati

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family with liberal values. My father is retired and my mother is employed. I have 2 brothers (2 married).
Education & career
Honours degree in Finance
Chartered Accountant with a private company
Earns GBP 50K to 75K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTheatre, Indoor Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Movies
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Chinese, Italian, Lebanese, Mexican, Thai
  • MusicHip-Hop, R&B / Soul
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Drama films
  • SportsBadminton, Golf
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Theatre, Indoor Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Chinese, Italian, Lebanese, Mexican, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Hip-Hop, R&B / Soul
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Drama films
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Golf
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 34
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Punjabi
Country Living in United Kingdom
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in United Kingdom, USA
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH72140862