SH72129474 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 8", Gemini
Never Married
Sikh, Punjabi
Khatri
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Mechanical / Production Engineer
Lives in Gurgaon, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, I am a mechanical engineer by profession and am currently working with a top auto MNC. I am simple person who enjoys small things in life.

My father is a retired banker and mother is a home maker. I have one younger brother whose in the final year of his graduation.


Looking for a partner who is straight forward and career oriented and can balance professional and personal life.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Khatri
Wears a Pagg/Dastar (turban)
Lives in Gurgaon, Haryana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 28
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Arora, Sikh:Gursikh, Sikh:Khatri
Country Living in India
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH72129474