SH71598315 
Profile created by Sibling
28 yrs, 5' 1", Scorpio
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Agarwal, Garg
Masters degree in Management
Marketing Professional
Lives in Noida, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I have been brought up in a very liberal environment. I am simple, down to earth, fun loving and a very positive person.
Although moderately ambitious, I am equally family oriented and value relationships.
I am particularly drawn towards Intellectual people with positive demeanor with a zest for life.
Currently working as a Marketing Professional in a consumer durable MNC in Noida willing
to relocate as per circumstances.
My Interest include cooking both Veg and Non Veg Cuisines, Reading, Writing poetry & Music.
Professional Qualification : B. Tech & MBA....

My dad is in Ministry of Commerce & Industries and mother in Central Govt. job.
Elder Brother (unmarried) working in Atlanta, USA and younger brother is pursuing his Masters in USA.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Agarwal, Garg
Belongs to Garg gothra
Lives in Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Sindhi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kanya Rashi
Hasta Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from kanpur, with liberal values. Both her parents are employed. She has 2 brothers (none married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSinging, Writing, Adventure Sports, Travelling, Movies, Shopping
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Italian, North Indian, Seafood, Sindhi
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Singing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Writing, Adventure Sports, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Italian, North Indian, Seafood, Sindhi
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Vaish - All, Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Baniya... more
Mother Tongue Hindi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, France, Hong Kong SAR... more
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company
Profession Area Advertising, Media & Entertainment, Corporate Professionals... more
Working As Actor, Advertising Professional, Entertainment Professional... more
Annual Income INR less than 1 lakh to greater than 1 crore, Above GBP 50,000... more
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH71598315