SH71595220 
Profile created by Parent
28 yrs, 5' 9", Scorpio
Never Married
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Deshastha
Diploma in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer
Lives in Sangli, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
We putting this on behalf of my son.
He completed his Diploma in Electrical Engineering. Engineering/ Technology. Now he persuing DBM in energy Management. He likes to Listen Music, Cooking, Tracking, Driving his own bike, or Playing Cricket.
Also he would like to travelling....
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Deshastha
Lives in Sangli, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mesha Rashi
Non-Manglik
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Sangli, with traditional values. He personally has a liberal approach to life. His father is currently not employed and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Diploma in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 28
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Deshastha... more
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
Education Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH71595220