Profile created by Self
Age / Height
28 / 5' 7" (170cm)
Marital Status
Never Married
Masters - Management
Marketing Professional
Mother Tongue
Pune, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Name Visible on Login is smart, caring, ambitious and I guess she has good enough sense of humor too. She is a gregarious person who avoids solitude which quite justifies her career choice.

    Name Visible on Login is presently working as Dy.Manager in Sales with a reputed organization, currently situated in Chennai. In 2013 she completed her MBA from a very reputed B-school in Marketing. Prior to her MBA she has completed Engineering and worked in Engineering Sales, also has international Marketing experience.

    Name Visible on Login's father is a retired Army personnel and her mother is house maker who has worked hard to give her great values. She has a elder Brother who is married and has his own business and blessed with a beautiful daughter.

    She enjoys traveling and and she is quite adventurous too, I guess I would give that credit to her Father, she personally enjoys swimming and trekking, her favorite pass time would be reading.

    Thanks for dropping by her profile and All the Best with your search.

    "Guys please refrain yourself from sending an interest if you are not interested to take it further."
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 7" (170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Athletic
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Capricorn
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Telugu
    • Don't know
    • Telugu
    • English, Hindi, Marathi, Telugu
Astro Details
    • No
    • Kumbha (Aquarius)
    • Purva Bhadrapada
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Hyderabad
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 0
    • Liberal
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Marketing Professional
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
    • India
    • Pune, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Bikes / Cars, Eating out, Hiking / Camping, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies... more
    • Acid Rock / Hard Rock, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Jazz, Pop, R&B / Soul... more
    • Business / Occupational, Magazines & Newspapers, Thriller / Suspense
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    • Athletics, Badminton, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Golf... more
    • Anything edible is great!
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 30 to 35
    • 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Telugu
    • Not Important
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: