SH71491479 
Profile created by Parent
26 yrs, 5' 3", Virgo
Never Married
Hindu, Marathi
Chambhar
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Mechanical / Production Engineer
Lives in Pune, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am Name Visible on Login
I have done my B. Tech.from coep pune,currently pursuing m.s. in mech.engg in usa..

My friends describe me as: confident about my future,.
Values: I respect my parents..

Motto in life: I wish to do my PG in US
Hobbies: I like reading, philately
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Chambhar
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from shrirampur,m.s.. She personally has a liberal approach to life. Her father runs a business and her mother is employed. She has 2 brothers (none married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Currently not working
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineKonkan, Moghlai, Punjabi
  • SportsSailing, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Konkan, Moghlai, Punjabi
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Sailing, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 32
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Chambhar
Mother Tongue Marathi
Residency Status Work / Student Visa
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above
Annual Income INR 15 lakhs to 30 lakhs, Above PKR 50 lakhs, GBP 50,000 to 125... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH71491479