SH70998532 
Profile created by Self
25 yrs, 5' 0", Libra
Never Married
Hindu, Garhwali
Rajput - Garhwali
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer
Lives in Bangalore, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a software engineer working in a MNC , alongwith involved in MS (work integrated ) from BITS Pilani . We are of four members ,my father working in indian navy , mother is a housewife and one younger brother who is currently working with infosys and we are settled in Mumbai . Basically we hail from Chammoli garhwal ,Uttrakhand. I am a career oriented , self dependent and a broad minded person .
Few lines about myself : I am a travel loving person ,fond of different forms of art ,loves reading, music & photography . I am looking out for a decent and genuine groom.
In my perception the meaning of marriage simply means finding happiness in your most profound relationship. In a simple word I am a girl with traditional values and modern outlook, believes in living a well balanced life.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Garhwali
Rajput - Garhwali
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Vrischika Rashi
Anuradha Nakshatra
Born in Mumbai (Bombay)
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from chamoli, with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Social Service, Painting, Adventure Sports
    Read more
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Painting, Collectibles, Gardening
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Adventure Sports, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Pets, Nature
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 29
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Garhwali, Himachali/Pahari
Country Grew up in India
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH70998532