SH70884487 
Profile created by Parent
27 yrs, 5' 4", Pisces
Never Married
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Kulin
Masters degree in Management
Teacher
Lives in Pune, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
We are probashi Bengali, well qualified, respectable & moderate family from Hoogli district now settled in Raipur Chhattisgarh, We are 4 members in our family: myself (retired bank manager), my wife (home maker, was radio artist before), my son (engineer in a reputed MNC. ) & My daughter (PGDM in HR & Finance)
My daughter is very friendly and likes to be with friends & family. She has done B.Sc. in Biochemistry and then PGDM in HR & Finance. Presently she is working as a teacher, however she would like to continue to work after marriage. She has interest in cooking new delicacy, also has interest in fine arts (painting, pot designing etc. ), She has completed 4 years of her sangeet diploma, needs to complete another 2 years for visharad. She has participated in many competitions and was also awarded 2nd runner up in chhattisgarh idol.

We are looking for a groom for her from a respectable Bengali brahmin... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Kulin
Belongs to Shandilya / Sandilyasa gothra
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kumbha Rashi
Shatabhishak Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Raipur, with moderate values. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Teacher with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAstrology, Photography, Singing, Interior decoration
    Read more
  • CuisineBengali, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, Spanish
  • MusicBhangra Music, Blues, Hindustani Music, Opera, Disco, Folk Music
    Read more
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksComics, Poetry, Self-help books, Short stories
  • SportsBilliard Sports, Bowling, Cycling, Working out, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astrology, Photography, Singing, Interior decoration, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Adventure Sports, Yoga, Driving, Travelling, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, Spanish
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Blues, Hindustani Music, Opera, Disco, Folk Music, Ghazals, Rap Music, Soft Rock, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Poetry, Self-help books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Billiard Sports, Bowling, Cycling, Working out, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Kulin
Mother Tongue Bengali
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH70884487