SH70688186 
Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 5' 3", Cancer
Never Married
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Web / UX Designers
Lives in Brampton, Canada
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I would describe myself as very down to earth and a bubbly person. I enjoy going out and eating different foods and watching movies. In my spare time I enjoy exercising at the gym and going swimming. I also have been travelling to Canada and Italy which were both beautiful countries. I'm outgoing and enjoy going out with family and friends and meeting new people. I am looking for a partner but would like to get to know him first. I have an excellent career, I work as a web designer so tend to enjoy anything designed related. In a partner I am looking for someone who is humble caring and bubbly that will mix in with everyone.

Please note I am only interested in people either from Canada or living in the UK.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat
Lives in Brampton, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Can Speak English, Punjabi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a family with moderate values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Web / UX Designers in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Interior decoration, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports
    Read more
  • CuisinePunjabi, Thai
  • MusicBhangra Music, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Pop Music, R&B / Soul
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Epic films, Romantic
    Read more
  • SportsAerobics, Badminton, Cycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Punjabi, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Pop Music, R&B / Soul
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Epic films, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Badminton, Cycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Scuba Diving, Winter Sports, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 32
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Jat
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in United Kingdom, USA
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Government / Public Sector, Business / Self Employed
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH70688186