Profile created by Parent
29 yrs, 5' 2", Pisces
Never Married
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni Hanafi, Pathan
Masters degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Lives in Kent, United Kingdom
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter has done Master in Physiotherapy from Northumbria University, U.K. in January, 2012. . After obtaining the Master's degree, she has been granted work visa by the UK Government. She is Doctor ( Physiotherapist) and presently working for a Hospital.

A Delhi based Pathan family. Father is a retired Income Tax Officer, Mother is a Syed and retired Government Trained Graduate Teacher who has taken the utmost care for their offspring to bloom as bright as they could.

1. Eldest daughter is a General Physician and also holds a degree of Masters in Social Work, Son in law is an MBBS Physician, working in a well reputed Multi speciality Hospital also runs their own clinic.
2. Eldest son is doing business, married and settled in London, UK. Daughter in law is a consultant in a Big Four Consulting company.
3. Younger daughter is an MBBS doctor married to a Commander Pilot in a reputed airline.
4. Youngest son is an MSc (Management) from... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni Hanafi, Pathan
Offers Namaz occasionally, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Kent, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Delhi, with moderate values. Her parents are retired. She has 2 brothers (1 married) and 3 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Doctor in government/public sector
Earns GBP 40K to 50K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesBird watching, Photography, Theatre, Playing musical instruments
    Read more
  • CuisineMoghlai, North Indian
  • MusicGhazals, Old film songs, Qawalis, Sufi music
  • BooksBiographies
  • SportsBadminton
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Bird watching, Photography, Playing musical instruments, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Theatre, Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Eating out, Movies, Religion, Reading, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Moghlai, North Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Ghazals, Old film songs, Qawalis, Sufi music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
Age 29 to 37
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni
Mother Tongue Hindi, Urdu
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Profession Area Medical & Healthcare
Working As Physiotherapist / Occupational Therapist
Diet Veg, Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: