SH70459737 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
27 / 5' 6" (167cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Finance
Profession
:
Chartered Accountant
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Marathi
Community
:
Brahmin - Kokanastha
Location
:
Saint Louis, MO, USA
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi there! its a daunting task to pen down the self description. Still let me give it a try... I have been in US for 8 years I moved here in 2005, started by Bachelors and Masters followed... I am a CPA and work in the tax practice at a Big 4 accounting firm.
    I am a simple , cheerful and ambitious person and give a lot of importance to health and fitness.
    I am very close to my family, my extended family and treasure my friends dearly .
    I have been living away from home for quite some time now and the experiences I have had has taught me a lot. I am now looking forward to meet that special someone who is dependable, balanced, caring and who could be my best friend for life.

    We are a family of four. My Father is MD of a reputed advertising agency and a partner in a gas supply firm. My Mother is a Distributor of a successful direct selling company and my younger brother is in the 12th Grade..
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 6" (167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Slim
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Virgo
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin - Kokanastha
    • Don't know
    • Marathi
    • English, Hindi, Marathi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Mesha (Aries)
    • Bharani
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Business
    • Moderate
    • mumbai
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Liberal
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Finance
    • Chartered Accountant
    • Dont want to specify
    • Government / Public Sector
Location
    • USA
    • Saint Louis, Missouri
    • India
    • Work Permit
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Dancing, Home / Interior decoration, Singing
    • Driving, Health & Fitness, Hiking / Camping, Listening to music, Movies, Net surfing... more
    • Bhangra, Classical - Hindustani, Folk, Hip-Hop, Old film songs
    • Not much of a reader
    • Action / Suspense, Classics, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama, Romantic
    • Bowling, Gym workouts / Weight training, Jogging / Walking / Running, Swimming / Water sports, Volleyball
    • American, Chinese, Lebanese, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian... more
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 27 to 31
    • 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Marathi
    • USA
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH70459737