SH70441333 
Profile created by Parent
Age / Height
:
26 / 5' 3" (160cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Diploma - Education
Profession
:
Student
Religion
:
Muslim
Mother Tongue
:
Punjabi
Community
:
Sunni,awan
Location
:
Kitchener, Canada
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • atyourservicepk at g. We are Sunni, Hanafi, Awan Cast. My children were born in Pakistan. Alhamdulillah Allah blessed me with four children( two daughters and two sons). My daughter 27 is Alhamdullilah very pretty. We came to Canada in 2001 , than my daughter was in grade 6. She did her high school in Hamilton Ontario Canada. She is taking ECE (Early childhood education). She will be Montessori teacher or home maker as desired by her husband. She can get University Degree in 2 years if desired by her husband on completion of Diploma. Alhamdulillah my children regularly attend Islamic gathering/lectures etc. We are very involved religiously as we can be and family oriented. Alhamdulillah so far Allah (swt) has bestowed my children with Islamic and cultural love.



    As for my daughter, she is outgoing,open minded and stylish with a modesty key in her personality. She is very fun loving and hangs out with good friends. A typical Asian girl talkative,playful, energetic, enjoys traveling, new experiences,and simple and respectful girl.Our family is typical family orientated. My membership expired so you can tandc4121 at g. We go to dinners together, take vacations together and do a lot together as a family. Even our friends become part of our family and our children know each other well. She knows respecting elders is a key of maintaining family dynamics.


    I served in Pakistan Army for 25 years, got retirement as Lt Colonel in 2003. My wife did MSC Statistics and B Ed. She was teacher in Pakistani Army Public schools. Presently i am in Alberta involved in oil patch. May Allah (swt) bless you all with his countless bounties and help you in pursuit of finding a good life partner. Please atyourservicepk at g.
Basic Info
    • 26 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • Canada
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Sagittarius
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Muslim
    • Sunni,awan
    • Punjabi
    • Urdu
Family Details
    • Business
    • Employed
    • Moderate
    • Pakistan
    • 2 of which married 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Traditional
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Diploma - Education
    • Student
    • Not applicable
    • Non Working
Location
    • Canada
    • Kitchener, Ontario
    • Canada
    • Citizen
    • 27 to 31
    • 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Muslim
    • Not Important
    • Not Important
    • Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH70441333