SH70145786 
Profile created by Self
26 yrs, 5' 8", Aries
Never Married
Hindu, Marathi
Leva Patil
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Airforce
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am born and brought up in kalyan, maharashtra, I have completed BE (Mechanical) from Vashi, Mavi mumbai. I am working as flight lieutenant in INDIAN AIR FORCE. I am pretty simple , and cool person. I have passion for air force life , sports ( field and adventure) and social activities ( dancing and singing). I also like learning new things. i eat all kinds of food except karela. I love making friends. I am a social/occasional drinker..We are a happy sweet and dynamic family of four. I have a younger brother who is currently persuing engineering. a lot of things I have to say... but I seriously think that this is not the right platform to discuss every thing. Please feel free to approach Thank you.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Leva Patil
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mesha Rashi
Ashwini Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. Both my parents are employed. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Works in the Airforce
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 25
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH70145786