SH70022254 
Profile created by Parent
26 yrs, 5' 4", Aquarius
Never Married
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni Shafi
Masters degree in Management
Human Resources Professional
Lives in Chennai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Assalamu Alaikum
We are seeking a suitable alliance for our daughter; She has completed her post graduation and working in Construction company as HR Manager. She is simple, down to earth, modern & religious, she likes to lead a simple life while maintaining a balance between worldly and religious affairs, she believe learning something new and refining your intellect is a never ending process.
She is looking for a boy with similar values, well-educated, well settled, educated family, God fearing Sunni Muslim from religious family back ground. No demands
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni Shafi
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Tamil, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Chennai. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 sisters (1 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Human Resources Professional with a private company
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesReligion, Shopping, Cooking
  • SportsTennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Cooking
  • Interests
  • Religion, Shopping
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Tennis
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 32
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All
Mother Tongue Urdu
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH70022254