SH69503724 
Profile created by Self
31 yrs, 5' 7", Aries
Never Married
Hindu, Marathi
Maharashtrian, Vaisha Vani
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Public Relations Professional
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am an outgoing person who loves to take life as it comes. Friends define me as understanding, sensitive, thinking, humorous.Completed MBA in Marketing from Welingkar. Currently working with an MNC as an Officer Customer Relations and Planning.Looking for a compatible partner who is understanding in nature, Straightforward, good to talk with & who understands family values.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Maharashtrian, Vaisha Vani
Belongs to Vashishtha gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Meena Rashi
Non-Manglik
his family
Ours is a middle class family with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Public Relations Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Marathi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
Education Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH69503724