SH69485070 
Profile created by Parent
26 yrs, 5' 8", Taurus
Never Married
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi-Larkana, Mulchandani
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Civil Engineer
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My son is B. Tech. in CIVIL ENGINEERING from IIT ROORKEE (UTRANCHAL) and working as Deputy Manager (STRUCTURAL ENGINEER) in Lodha Groups Mumbai. He is good looking, soft hearted and simple in nature. Father is Assistant Engineer in MPSEB(MPPTCL) at Indore, Mother is House wife and younger brother pursuing B. E. IIIrd Year. We are Nuclear family.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi-Larkana, Mulchandani
Belongs to Dingria gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Sindhi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Meena Rashi
Uttara Bhadrapada Nakshatra
Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Ujjain and Indore, with moderate values. His father is employed and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Civil Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 26
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Sindhi-Larkana
Mother Tongue Sindhi
Country Living in India
Country Grew up in India
Education Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Engineering, Science
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH69485070