SH69446073 
Profile created by Self
31 yrs, 5' 7", Cancer
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Kalar, Chouksey
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Sr. Manager / Manager
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
We are from Pipariya, Madhya Pradesh, Name Visible on Login has done BE from SGSITS Indore, he is software professional who is working as Airtel Money Manager and IT Architect Consultant.
We are running a Software Consultancy Company whose headoffice is in Delhi. Due to nature of work, need to travel overseas.
he enjoys exploring new cultures, new places, wild life safari and luv to play Chess, Swimming, dancing, music...

Name Visible on Login is ambitious, he is very caring in nature and he makes people happy and smiling, as he is jovial , sweet and fun loving.

Love to have partner who is understanding, respect family values, loving, caring, communicative, jovial in nature.



Brother is SAP consultant who lives in Mumbai
Both sisters are Software Professional
One of my sister is married and lives in Raigarh (Chhattisgharh)
Father is in Business
Mother is Principal in Govt School.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kalar, Chouksey
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father runs a business and my mother is employed. I have 1 brother (married) and 2 sisters (1 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 30 Lakh to 50 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kalar
Mother Tongue Hindi
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH69446073