Profile created by Self
31 yrs, 5' 2", Aries
Never Married
Jain, Gujarati
Doctorate in Law
Lives in Chicago, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I'm a fairly down to earth girl who loves meeting new people and trying random things. Music, dancing, sports, and traveling are my biggest passions in life with my family and friends being at the forefront of that list. I was born and raised in Southern California, but I love traveling anywhere and everywhere whether it's to visit friends or explore a new place.

As cliche as it sounds, I like to think that I have a pretty strong blend of Indian culture and values mixed with "Western" (for lack of a better word) ideals and perspectives. I'm super goofy at times but can also hold an intellectual conversation. I can go dancing all night but still make it to the temple the next morning to teach Gujarati classes. I'll have sports on the TV while I'm cooking up a storm in the kitchen (yes that includes Indian food). To top it all off, my music collection has everything from the latest Bollywood music, hardcore rap, old school rock, some country, and everything in... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Jain, Gujarati
Lives in Chicago, IL, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a family with moderate values. My parents run a business. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Doctorate in Law
Lawyer - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify her income
Age 29 to 35
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain, Spiritual - not religious, Other
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi
Country Living in USA
Country Grew up in USA
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: