SH69307944 
Profile created by Sibling
24 yrs, 5' 5", Gemini
Never Married
Hindu, Bhojpuri
Yadav
Bachelors degree in Management
Admin Professional
Lives in Bangalore, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Myself Name Visible on Login a simple girl with army background, have studied at Bangalore and working for deutsche bank, Dad is working for Indian army and my mom is a home maker. My brother has done MBA from London and has been working for Bank of America,and my Bhabi is a dentist in London where both have been settled.My elder sister is married to a software professional and both are settled in Delhi.DOWRY SEEKERS are not entertained.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Bhojpuri
Yadav
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mesha Rashi
Bharani Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Muzuffarpur, Bihar, with moderate values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Management
Admin Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 32
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Yadav
Mother Tongue Hindi, Awadhi, Bhojpuri, Maithili
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH69307944