Profile created by Sibling
29 yrs, 5' 10", Gemini
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Valmiki, valmiki
Bachelors degree in Science
Defense Services
Lives in Meerut, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My name is Name Visible on Login. I have completed my Bachelors in Science & Now I am doing Govt job in 510 army base wksp as a Technician. My friends describe me as confident. My hobbie is to play cricket. I am looking for someone educated, committed,.my father is working in 510 army base wksp meeerut cant. & my elder brother is an army authorised dealer.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Hindu, Hindi
Valmiki, Valmiki
Lives in Meerut, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from meerut, with moderate values. His father is employed and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Science
Works in the Defense Services
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
Age 22 to 33
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Valmiki
Country Living in India
State Living in Chandigarh, Delhi-NCR, Haryana, Himachal Pradesh, Punjab... more
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: