SH69068543 
Profile created by Self
31 yrs, 6' 3", Pisces
Never Married
Hindu, English
Patel - Leva
Doctorate in Medicine
Doctor
Lives in Chicago, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Where do I start?! I grew up in Tennessee, and believe it or not, I think that is one of my best attributes--and yes, I have a bit of an accent! I'm a laid back guy who enjoys life and everything it has to offer. I have strong family values--they are the most important thing to me. I am driven and have pushed myself fairly hard to achieve as much as I could professionally. I went to college at Harvard, then med school back in TN, followed by a year in Austin, TX for internship. Now I am in Chicago for my residency in radiology. That's a lot of moving around! But the entire process has been much more fun than anticipated; I'm loving it. As they say, work hard, play harder. I'm always up for getting out and about (new restaurants, bars, bass thumping clubs), checking out live music/sports, travelling, playing sports here and there (tennis, golf, basketball). I've been fortunate to have close friends from all stages of life whom I try to visit when possible, and I'm always up for meeting... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, English
Patel - Leva
Lives in Chicago, IL, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Baroda, with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Doctorate in Medicine
Doctor with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesMuseums, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports
    Read more
  • MusicAlternative Music, Hip-Hop, Rap Music, Techno Music
  • BooksBusiness books, History, Magazines & Newspapers
  • SportsBasketball, Golf, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Table-tennis
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Museums, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Eating out, Politics, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Nature, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Music
  • Alternative Music, Hip-Hop, Rap Music, Techno Music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, History, Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Golf, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Table-tennis, Tennis
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 31
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, Jain, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious, Other
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in USA, Canada
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH69068543